The Blue Swimming Pool that our private garden opens directly to
We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and ...
Lire plus

El Presidente KENT - spacious comfort

(7)

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools, 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Rapide vue d'ensemble

Location en appartement de vacances de 2 Chambres à Estepona

Living area

180 m²

Couchages

4

Chambres

2

Salles de bain

2

  • Piscine communautaire
  • Piscine climatisée
  • Wifi
  • Piscine pour enfants
  • Patio
  • Jardin
  • 30 m² de terrasse
  • 2 toilettes

Aéroport (Malaga)

69 kilomètres

Plage

250 mètres

Golf

2 kilomètres

Magasins

400 mètres

Description

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools, 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Our two bedroom, ground floor, south-facing apartment offers our visitors a wonderful location where you can enjoy all the benefits of an extremely spacious, cosy and luxurious home to relax and enjoy the unique character of El Presidente. We also have a beautiful and very spacious first floor, front line, south-facing two bedroom / two bathroom apartment should you prefer that (see our website)....
Lire plus

Maison de vacances avec une licence complète - ID 30442

VFT-MA-00130

Vous êtes accueilli par

À propos Peter

Annoncé depuis le janv. 2017

(8)

8 avis de voyageurs, Vérifié

Langues parlées anglais, espagnol

Équipements

Général

Serviettes de plage

draps

serviettes

À l'extérieur

Piscine communautaire

piscine climatisée

Piscine pour enfants

patio

jardin

terrasse

meubles de terrasse

transat

parking

À l'intérieur

Wifi

satellite

climatisation

chauffage

lecteur cd

lecteur dvd

radio

lave-linge

télévision

fer à repasser

table à repasser

chaise haute pour enfant

berceau

coffre fort

Cuisine

Lave-vaisselle

congélateur

réfrigérateur

cafetière

grill

réchaud

micro-onde

four

batteur

bouilloire

grille pain

Salle de bain

Douche

baignoire

sèche cheveux

Lits

1 lit double

2 lits simples

Vues

Vue sur la piscine

Divers

Accès fauteuil roulant

adapté aux personnes âgées

animaux domestiques tolérés

interdiction de fumer à l’intérieur

voiture recommandée

voiture non nécessaire

Remarques

Both of the bathrooms and the kitchen have recently been refurbished to an extremely high standard.

Région

Distances

Aéroport (Malaga) - 69 kilomètres

Plage - 250 mètres

Golf - 2 kilomètres

Magasins - 400 mètres


Loisirs

Centre commercial, boutiques, restaurants, pubs, discothèques, café, cyber café, théâtre, cinéma, zoo, parc aquatique, parc d’attractions, port, musée, église, parc, marché, promenade maritime, concerts

Activités locales

Cyclisme, plongée, pêche, golf, équitation, randonnée, alpinisme, parapente, voile, natation, tennis, marche, ski nautique, planche à voile, bowling

Prix

Calendrier des réservations

Disponible

Offre spéciale

Réservé

Commentaires sur cette location à Estepona (7)

Appréciations
Maison de vacances
Zone
Propriétaire

a évalué cette maison 4.5/5 sur 11 mars 2019

2 personne ont trouvé ce commentaire utile

Ce commentaire est en anglais

We would thoroughly recommend this apartment. We stayed in Peter’s "Kent" property for 3 weeks. The standard of furnishings and facilities overall was very high making the apartment a real home from home. The kitchen was fully equipped, with no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in as everything we needed was on hand. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of drinks, tapas and buns, followed by a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were available during our stay (they also live at El Presidente) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. The beachfront is just a short walk away. It is also handy for access to major road networks for visiting local areas of interest. There are supermarkets nearby. A good selection of restaurants is also within easy walking distance This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and also a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera.

Commentaire du propriétaire

Dear Brenda, Thank for your kind words and positive comments. It was great pleasure to meet you both.

Vous avez trouvé ce commentaire abusif

a évalué cette maison 5/5 sur 11 mars 2019

Ce commentaire est en anglais

We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and comfortable. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. It is handy for access to major road networks making it easy to visit local areas of interest. There is an Aldi supermarket within walking distance and other big supermarkets a short drive away. A good selection of restaurants is within easy walking distance. The kitchen was exceptionally well equipped, and there was no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in. The apartment was a real home from home. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of wine and tapas and a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were on hand during our stay (as they also live on the urbanisation) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera

Commentaire du propriétaire

Dear Brenda, Thank you for your kind words and positive comments. It was a great pleasure to meet you both.

Vous avez trouvé ce commentaire abusif

a évalué cette maison 3.5/5 sur 11 janv. 2019

1 personne ont trouvé ce commentaire utile

Ce commentaire est en anglais

On arriving at the property the grounds were lovely really immaculately kept. How ever I sorry to say that apartment was cold and depressing not sure what is going on with the frosted glass in kitchen which stop the natural day light. ( I will add that we did arrive in the winter months Dec-Jan) The heating had to be operated manually and there was no double glazing to retain any heat so we were cold all the time. The heated pool was not warm enough to swim in so that was very disappointing as that was the main reason why I booked there because I like to swim everyday. The sun beds cushions were disgustingly dirty with sweat and body hair, only fit for the bin. Sorry to say I would not stay here again.

Commentaire du propriétaire

Dear Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to post a review although we are very sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. Unfortunately problems do sometimes occur although as we live just metres away, if you had mentioned them to us when you were here, we would have done our best to address them. Indeed, when I came to say goodbye to you, our conversation was extremely friendly and positive with no hint of any concerns. I think most home owners would prefer to have these issues raised directly so that we can learn from them. Regarding your specific concerns: The frosted glass in the kitchen is for security and privacy, and we believe that there is reasonable amount of natural light from both the direction of the window and the large opening to the lounge. Obviously there is plenty of artificial light too. The heating system is exactly the same as we have in our home and although a button has to be pressed to switch it on and off, this is only needing to be done when the heating is required. We do acknowledge that double glazing would make some difference and certainly when our finances permit we will be installing it (the running costs in this apartment are substantial and our rates have hardly increased in fifteen years!). However if you had told us that you were feeling cold, we would have provided some additional heating. Regarding the heated pool, we state very clearly on our page here, on our own website and when I replied to your specific question about this, that one of the five pools here is scheduled to be heated during the cooler months. I also expressly informed you that we have absolutely no control over this. I have just spoken with our community secretary and he has told me that they are currently having a problem with the maintenance company who are responsible for it but that they are trying to resolve an issue with a heat exchanger. This information has not been disseminated to owners so we knew nothing about the problem. We do apologise for the state of the sun lounger cushions and will replace them even though they were only bought six months ago and have since been washed on a number of occasions (unfortunately the local cats also seem to like to sleep on them and they get permanently stained with sun tan lotion!). Once again, we are sorry that you had these concerns and we will certainly do our best to learn from them. Obviously we hope that all of guests will be happy when they are staying with us. We do invest significant amounts of time, money and effort into maintaining our apartments so that our guests can have a wonderful holiday and are truly sorry that you had some disappointments. This apartment has had so many good reviews, especially regarding its quality and cleanliness, and we will continue to strive to improve.

Vous avez trouvé ce commentaire abusif

a évalué cette maison 5/5 sur 30 nov. 2018

Ce commentaire est en anglais

We spent a lovely week here for October half term with our 2 teenage daughters. We really could not fault the appartment - it was perfect. every room is tastefully decorated and the furnishings are all new and in lovely condition. The beds were comfortable and the bedding and towels were all of a high quality and betther than most hotels i haver stayed in. The walk in shower is amazing and the bathrooms once again are of a very high standard. We don't like to drive on holiday and the appartment was well located for this. On an evening there is a large choice of restaurants which are easily walkable and the Aldi is easy to walk to. One day we got a taxi to Puerto Banus which was a reasobale price and a nice day out. We were able to use the heated pool and enjoyed sitting around the pool reading and relaxing. The owners are lovely and very helpful and a local taxi driver picked us up from the airport and took us back again on our return which was a nice touch. The complex itself is very nice and we would love to visit again. i had been worried about booking a place via the internet and it all looked too good to be true. However all went well and I would not hesitate to recommend the appartment.

Vous avez trouvé ce commentaire abusif
Montrer plus

du

600 € par semaine